Quienes somos

 

Director y Co-Director del Grupo
   
   
Ing Claudio Verrastro cverra@cae.cnea.gov.ar
ResearchGate
Ing. Juan Carlos Gómez juanca@inti.gov.ar
ResearchGate
       

 

 
Colaboradores
     
   
  Dr. Martín Belzunce      
 
Ing. Sergio Alberino
alberino@gmail.com
Linked In
ResearchGate
 
Ing. Pablo Folino
pfolino@hotmail.com
Linked In
 

Ing. Augusto Carimatto

august_jc@yahoo.com.ar

   
  Ing. Lucio Martinez Garbino luciojmg@argentina.com
Linked In
 
Ing. Esteban Venialgo
tetumetal@yahoo.com.ar
   

 

 
Becarios de Rectorado
     
   
  Leandro Di Matteo Leandro.DiMatteo@ieee.org
Linked In
  Juan Manuel Perdomo sniper32_arg@yahoo.com.ar
Linked In
  Ramiro Verrastro rverra@hotmail.com
Linked In
       

 

 
Becarios de SAE
     
       

 

Alejandro G Álvarez

alejandro_gaston_alvarez@yahoo.com.ar

Linked In
ResearchGate

 

Agustina Anselmi Rodriguez

anselmirodriguezagustina@gmail.com

Linked In
 

 

Luciano Cismondi

cismondil@hotmail.com

Linked In
 

 

Elías da Ponte

eliasdapo@hotmail.com

   

 

Pablo Di Sabato

pablo.ds90@gmail.com

Linked In
 

 

Verónica Natalia Fabbro

vnfabbro@gmail.com

Linked In
 

 

Juan Manuel Gabis

jgabis14@gmail.com

 
  Sebastian Jaremczuk jarem.seba@gmail.com
Linked In
 

 

Julián Larralde

julianlarralde@hotmail.com

Linked In
 

 

Natalia Lembo

lembonatalia@gmail.com

Linked In
 

 

Emilio A. Ludueña

eluduena@gmail.com

Linked In
 

 

Maximiliano Marufo Da Silva

Maxi_m_88@yahoo.com.ar

Linked In
ResearchGate

 

Leonardo Sebastián Muruaga

muru_seba@yahoo.com.ar

   
  Damián Pirlo dpirlo@ieee.org
Linked In
 

 

Mariana Prieto

prietocanalejom@gmail.com

   

 

Luis Pablo Seva

luis_seva90@hotmail.com

Linked In
 

 

Emiliano Statello

tanoemi_26@fibertel.com.ar

Linked In
 

 

Joaquín Toranzo

toranzoj@yahoo.com.ar

   

 

Leandro Tozzi

leorkz@hotmail.com

   
       

 

 

inicio

Volver a Inicio